Answered By: Jeana Rogers Last Updated: Dec 26, 2016 Views: 7
The Recycle Bin features allows you to restore content you have deleted from your course. Deleted content is available to be restored for 7 days after it was deleted.
The Recycle Bin options appears in the Administrative Block after something has been deleted.
See the video link below for more information.