Answered By: Jeana Rogers
Last Updated: Nov 29, 2018     Views: 2

 

  1. From within the Moodle site to which you want to remove users, go to the Administration Block and select Users.
  2. From the expanded Users menu, select Enrolled Users.
  3. You will be taken to a list of all the users currently enrolled in the course.
  4. Find the user you want to remove/unenroll and click the “X” at the far right under the Enrollment methods column.

  1. Then click on Continue to confirm the removal/unenrollment.
  2. Complete the same process for each additional user you wish to remove from the Moodle site.